Hello

We'd love to get in touch with you! Call us on 0735-65 23 94 and tell us about your needs, and we'll do our best to help you out. If you'd rather send an email, that's fine, just write us at hello@catino.se. We'll respond super fast. Most of all though, we'd like you to come by our office in Stockholm at Regeringsgatan 82. Coffee is on us!

Daniel Amosy
Daniel Amosy
graphic design
+46 (0)709-41 55 30daniel@catino.se
"
My biggest passion within design is creating things that are truly useful. By focusing on ergonomics, usability and clarity we can achieve desirable results. Bonus: Typography has a big place in my heart!
Jonatan Hedin Persson
Jonatan Hedin Persson
Industrial design
+46 (0)735-65 23 94jonatan@catino.se
"
I've always been a creative and curious person, and design to me is a way of using these abilities to solve problems in new ways. I love 3D; everything from rendering product concepts to exploring new ways of using it in the design process!
Petter Polson
Petter Polson
Design engineering
+46 (0)702-38 63 61petter@catino.se
"
I simply love problem solving! Solving the great puzzle of aesthetical design, function and feasibility is just fantastic fun to me. But I also like other really cool stuff… So, I'm not a nerd or anything.
Petter Polson
Jonna Mårtensson
Industrial design
+46 (0)70-605 82 03jonna@catino.se
"
When it comes to design I really like exploring new shapes and solving complex issues. I enjoy the whole designprocess but have a special love for visualisation and developing the aesthetics of a product!
Petter Polson
Eddie Cheng
System Development
‭+46 (0)704-40 28 88‬eddie@catino.se
"
Curiosity and playfulness are with me in everything I do. Using my favourite set of tools including, science, mathematics, hardware and software development, I learn, develop and solve all challenges I come across.
Petter Polson
Herman
Mood making
+46 (0)735-65 23 94herman@catino.se
Woof! I love exploring new objects, and prefer reversed engineering, where I basically tear things apart. And eat it. I also like food.